<

Edmonton Edmonton School Board Trustees



Here is a listing of your Edmonton Public School Board school trustees. (clickable ward map)

Ward

Trustee

Phone

Ward A

Bill Bonko

429-8086

Ward B

Bob Dean

429-8016

Ward C

Lynn Odynski

429-8087

Ward D

Ray Martin

429-8085

Ward E

Jean Woodrow

429-8083

Ward F

Don Fleming (Chairman)

429-8084

Ward G

Svend Hansen(Vice-Chairman)

429-8079

Ward H

George Nicholson

429-8084

Ward I

Gerry Gibeault

429-8082



Here are the Edmonton Catholic School Board (separate school) trustees.

Ward

Trustee

Phone

Ward 1

Debbie Engel

481-8457

Ward 2

Janice Sarich

476-9716

Ward 2

Ron Zapisocki

476-8977

Ward 3

Mark Razzolini

476-5403

Ward 4

Debbie Cavaliere

484-4312

Ward 5

Judy Buddle

437-1657

Ward 6

Charlie Koester

440-3161



Here are the Edmonton Francophone School Board trustees.

Ward

Trustee

Phone

Pierre Desrochers

président

pdesrochers@csrcn.ab.ca

Patricia Rijavec

vice-présidente

prijavec@csrcn.ab.ca

Martin Blanchet

conseiller

mblanchet@csrcn.ab.ca

Claude Duret

conseiller

cduret@csrcn.ab.ca

Zacharie Magnan

conseiller

zmagnan@csrcn.ab.ca

Léo Parent

conseiller

lparent@csrcn.ab.ca

Christiane Spiers

conseillère

cspiers@csrcn.ab.ca

They can be reached at: 301, 8527 rue Marie-Anne Gaboury
Edmonton AB T6C 3N1
Tel: (780) 468-6440, fax: (780) 440-1631

Here are the trustees for the St Albert Protestant Schol Board:
  • Morag Pansegrau - Chair
  • Irene Harvey
  • Armin Kauppila
  • Mary Mcgregor
  • Joan Trettler
60 Sir Winston Churchill Ave
St.Albert, Alberta
Canada T8N 0G4
Phone: (780)460-3712
Fax: (780)460-7686

Here are the trustees for the Greater St Albert Catholic Schools Their web site does not show an address or phone number(!)
Local Search & Free Listing
 
Translate:
Popular Links:  Click to expand this menu

Government Search:  

Government Search Form...