Old Strathcona Farmer's Market's Edmonton Events

Events:

Old Strathcona Farmer's Market

10310 - 83 Ave. Map of this location

Edmonton, AB  T6E5C3

T: 780-439-1844

W:  http://osfm.ca/
View PROFILE

Here are the upcoming events for this organization:
 

Old Strathcona Farmer's Market  (Edmonton)  87224

Location:

10310 - 83 Ave.

Start:

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Old Strathcona Farmer's Market  (Edmonton)  87225

Location:

10310 - 83 Ave.

Start:

Saturday, February 03, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Old Strathcona Farmer's Market  (Edmonton)  87226

Location:

10310 - 83 Ave.

Start:

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Old Strathcona Farmer's Market  (Edmonton)  87227

Location:

10310 - 83 Ave.

Start:

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Old Strathcona Farmer's Market  (Edmonton)  87228

Location:

10310 - 83 Ave.

Start:

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Old Strathcona Farmer's Market  (Edmonton)  87229

Location:

10310 - 83 Ave.

Start:

Saturday, March 03, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Old Strathcona Farmer's Market  (Edmonton)  87230

Location:

10310 - 83 Ave.

Start:

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Old Strathcona Farmer's Market  (Edmonton)  87231

Location:

10310 - 83 Ave.

Start:

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Old Strathcona Farmer's Market  (Edmonton)  87232

Location:

10310 - 83 Ave.

Start:

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Old Strathcona Farmer's Market  (Edmonton)  87233

Location:

10310 - 83 Ave.

Start:

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Old Strathcona Farmer's Market  (Edmonton)  87234

Location:

10310 - 83 Ave.

Start:

Saturday, April 07, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Old Strathcona Farmer's Market  (Edmonton)  87235

Location:

10310 - 83 Ave.

Start:

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Old Strathcona Farmer's Market  (Edmonton)  87236

Location:

10310 - 83 Ave.

Start:

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Old Strathcona Farmer's Market  (Edmonton)  87237

Location:

10310 - 83 Ave.

Start:

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Time:  8am


To add YOUR event, click on the Login button and then the Add New button, above. Events for organizations not listed here: use the Free Listings button.

Local Search & Free Listing
Translate:
Popular Links:  CLICK to expand Most Popular Links menu
Popular Links:  CLICK to go to Table of Contents

Edmonton Restaurant Search:  



Restaurant Search Form...