Spruce Grove Farmers Market's Edmonton Events

Info Rev'w Save News Events Jobs

Events:

Spruce Grove Farmers Market

120 Railway Ave (Grain Elevator Site) Map of this location

Spruce Grove, AB  T7X 3A4

T: 780-456-0384

W:  Visit Our Website

E:  Contact Us
View PROFILE

Here are the upcoming events for this organization:
 

Spruce Grove Farmers Market  (Edmonton)  96603

Location:

120 Railway Ave (Grain Elevator Site)

Start:

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Time:  9:30am

 

Spruce Grove Farmers Market  (Edmonton)  96604

Location:

120 Railway Ave (Grain Elevator Site)

Start:

Saturday, October 06, 2018

Time:  9:30am

 

Spruce Grove Farmers Market  (Edmonton)  96605

Location:

120 Railway Ave (Grain Elevator Site)

Start:

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Time:  9:30am

 

Spruce Grove Farmers Market  (Edmonton)  96606

Location:

120 Railway Ave (Grain Elevator Site)

Start:

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Time:  9:30am

 

Spruce Grove Farmers Market  (Edmonton)  96607

Location:

120 Railway Ave (Grain Elevator Site)

Start:

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Time:  9:30am

 

Spruce Grove Farmers Market  (Edmonton)  96608

Location:

120 Railway Ave (Grain Elevator Site)

Start:

Saturday, November 03, 2018

Time:  9:30am

 

Spruce Grove Farmers Market  (Edmonton)  96609

Location:

120 Railway Ave (Grain Elevator Site)

Start:

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Time:  9:30am

 

Spruce Grove Farmers Market  (Edmonton)  96610

Location:

120 Railway Ave (Grain Elevator Site)

Start:

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Time:  9:30am

 

Spruce Grove Farmers Market  (Edmonton)  96611

Location:

120 Railway Ave (Grain Elevator Site)

Start:

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Time:  9:30am

 

Spruce Grove Farmers Market  (Edmonton)  96612

Location:

120 Railway Ave (Grain Elevator Site)

Start:

Saturday, December 01, 2018

Time:  9:30am

 

Spruce Grove Farmers Market  (Edmonton)  96613

Location:

120 Railway Ave (Grain Elevator Site)

Start:

Saturday, December 08, 2018

Time:  9:30am

 

Spruce Grove Farmers Market  (Edmonton)  96614

Location:

120 Railway Ave (Grain Elevator Site)

Start:

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Time:  9:30am

 

Spruce Grove Farmers Market  (Edmonton)  96615

Location:

120 Railway Ave (Grain Elevator Site)

Start:

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Time:  9:30am

 

Spruce Grove Farmers Market  (Edmonton)  96616

Location:

120 Railway Ave (Grain Elevator Site)

Start:

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Time:  9:30am


To add YOUR event, click on the Login button and then the Add New button, above. Events for organizations not listed here: use the Free Listings button.





Local Search & Free Listing
Translate:
Popular Links:  CLICK to go to Table of Contents

Edmonton Restaurant Search:  



Restaurant Search Form...